Amy Witte

Account Manager

amyw@rmdpatti.com


Richmond Office

Andrea Dudas

Account Executive

andread@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x241

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Ann Adams

Commercial Marketer

anna@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x246

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Anna Lohmoeller

Director of Agency Operations

annal@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x224

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Barb Osborn

Account Executive

barbo@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x245

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Brandy Whalen

Account Manager

brandyb@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x225

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Chris Easley

Account Executive

chrise@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Clay Taylor

Account Executive

clayt@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x237

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Debbie Morris

Accounting

debbiem@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x221

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Erika Wilson

Receptionist

765-966-7531 x222

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Greg Easley

President

grege@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x226

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Jane Barker

Wellnessworks/Account Executive

janeb@wellnesswrx.com

765-966-7531 x238

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Jenny Kress

Benefits/Account Executive

jennyk@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x236

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

John Dils

Vice-President

johnd@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x223

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Juanita Jenkins

Account Manager

juanitaj@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x257

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Julie Garrett

Account Manager

julieg@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x258

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Laura Brown

Sales Manager

Laurab@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x234

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Marty Taylor

Claims Manager

martyt@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x232

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Mary Griffin

Account Manager

maryg@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x239

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Melissa Sexton

Account Manager

meslissas@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x256

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Renee Wickett

Account Manager

reneew@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x231

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Roland Cutter

Account Executive

rolandc@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x235

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Russ Turner

Account Executive

russt@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x237

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Tara Piatt

Benefits/Account Executive

tarap@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x227

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Trisha Wilson

Operations Specialist

trishaw@rmdpatti.com

765-966-7531 x230

765-935-2476


Richmond Office

Tina Brown

Account Executive

tinab@rmdpatti.com

765-478-4131

765-478-4771


Cambridge City Office

Wendy Davis

Account Manager

Wendyd@rmdpatti.com

765-478-4131

765-478-4771


Cambridge City Office

Diana Bourne

Account Executive

dianab@rmdpatti.com

765-458-0055

765-458-7755


Liberty Office

Renae Liming

Account Manager

renael@rmdpatti.com

765-458-0055

765-458-7755


Liberty Office